Log in

No account? Create an account
Basics Name: Hannah Location: England Gender: Female Age: 14… - Retirement_Home [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

[Mar. 21st, 2005|09:13 pm]



Name: Hannah
Location: England
Gender: Female
Age: 14


Top Ten Bands: Incubus, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Linkin Park, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Lost Prophets, Faithless, Greenday, Some other band thats my friend's band, am i allowed that? and... Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Top Ten Books: Noughts and Crosses, Knife Edge, Junk, Witch Hunt,
Top Ten Movies: May, Miss Congeniality (lol), 5th element (quite lame), Love Actually, The Matrix (1st one),
Animal(s): Leopard
Subject in school: Music


Abortion?: Not sure. i think only for health reasons
Gay Marriages?: should be a free world.
George Bush?: Am i allowed to swear? complete ass...


Are you a Radical, Liberal, Conservative, or Reactionary?: Im British, so i dont really know
Bush or Kerry?: Kerry
If you could meet three people who would you meet and where?: Brandon Boyd, Orlando Bloom, my dad, Australia
Do you believe in the paranormal?: I'd like to
What do your parents do for a living?: my mom's a teacher
What cartoons did you watch when you were little?: Noddy was my favourite.
Why should I say "yes" to you?: because you don't seem to have very many members, and i promise to update and stuff, plus i'm really really nice and have just spent 10 minutes of my life trying to get you to accept me. also, i will send you a chocolate cake!!!
Are you currently employed? If so, as what?: no, im still at school

Post 3 pictures. 2 must be of you. The other one can be whatever you like.
ok, i am very pathetic, i cant actually get my pic to paste onto here. tell me what to do and ill try ^_^

From: nunubjuret
2013-02-17 09:48 am (UTC)
Log in and let the naughty fun begin! Go Here dld.bz/chwZN
(Reply) (Thread)